Beoordelingen

8,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,9
Comfort
8,1
Locatie accommodatie
8,6
Faciliteiten
8,1
Personeel
8,8
Waar voor uw geld
7,5

Beoordelingen

    Auke
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    30 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    12 juli 2017
    Er was niets te beleven, in het Hotel waren die dag 2 fam bij het ontbijt,wat wel een goede services was dat we in de avond laat waren aangekomen , ongeveer 22 uur ,er wel een kamersleutel bij de receptie klaar lag, de volgende dag weer vroeg vertrokken na een goed ontbijt. Geen aanrader als je in Juli gaat boeken, de drie voorgaande keren met arrangement was heel goed. nog een volgende keer? we weten het nog niet.
    Het ontbijt was goed
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    27 april 2017

    Heerlijke tijd gehad!

    Het water van het zwembad vonden wij nogal aan de koude kant.
    De luxe van het hotel, ontbijt is ook helemaal top
    Marcel
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    8 oktober 2016

    Heerlijk verblijf voor een weekend

    De rondleiding, de gids is te lang van stof
    Bed / douche waren top
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    8 april 2018

    Underwhelming

    The hotel itself is overrated. We cannot concur with the numerous positive ratings. The photos available have been carefully crafted and are not representative of the whole. While the complex has potential it is not realized. The interior and grounds are loveless and without concept and needy of further renovation. Alone the restaurant we can say met expectations and served to inspire although the breakfast was no more than normal. Sorry but we find there are many better hotels at this price point available albeit maybe not so well located.
    The area is surely beautiful. Unfortunately we were forced to shorten our planned stay due to a family emergency so could not benefit from the extensive walks and sights that the region offers.
    MariaCyntia
    id

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,0
    4 maart 2018

    Schloss Pursschenstein is a very nice place to stay. Nice rooms, breakfast/dinner excellent.

    When we left at 7 o'clock in the morning, nobody was there at the reception. We knew before and the staff prepaired a very nice breakfastbox for us, but still, it felt a little bit strange that we closed the door of the hotel without seeing somebody.
    Breakfast was very good, also dinner in the restaurant of the hotel. It was a nice stay in the castle which has been very good renovated.
    Martin
    sk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Wolfram
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    4 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Uta
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    4 januari 2018

    Romantic rustic getaway with a bit of East Bloc flavor

    The restaurant is located and appointed beautifully but the menu was a little strange. There were only 5 main courses on the castle's menu--and 2 of them were burgers and one a Wiener Schnitzel. Those are very pedestrian dishes and we would have expected a bit more of a gourmet touch to match the ambiance.
    It's a real castle! Great little Spa in the castle basements. Very romantic in the snow.
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    31 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Andrew
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 oktober 2017
    The pool
    A Wonderful 3 days in a mountain castle. WOW !!!
    Mark
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 september 2017
    Beautiful castle grounds in a wonderful area. Great place to stay! Breakfast was delicious and the restaurant is beautiful
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    28 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    13 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    10 april 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    john
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    12 december 2016
    Parking lot was far away. Your had to walk up unsaved road that was muddy.
    Rooms were large we had a sitting room and a bedroom. Very nice.
    Marcel
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,0
    11 december 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    William
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    13 november 2016

    Great food and location...and in a castle!!

    We arrived on a Thursday night and found the restaurant closed. It wasn't until the next day that we found out that was just a day off for the staff, so ask before arrival. We made up for it at a wonderful breakfast and outstanding dinner the next night. The castle had a great tour guide but infortunately for us the tour was not in English. A printed guide would help the already fantastic experience.
    The location was great for walkers. We hiked over the hill to reach Seiffen....it took about an hour. The hotel is a castle!! That is really exciting. The restaurant on the property was awesome with great service and amazing quisine.
    Juergen
    tz

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    2 oktober 2016

    Loved our stay in this beautiful castle of the Erzgebirge!

    They cooked delicious vegetarian food for me but they should have a vegetarian dish on the menu. The furniture in some of the suites we saw but that is a matter of taste and not that something is wrong.
    We loved our stay in this beautiful castle and congratulate owners for restoring this property and opening a 4 star hotel. The Castle itself is beautiful, the gardens are lovely...so, it's a perfect venue for a wedding or birthday. Warm ambience in dining room which used to be coach room. Delicious food, Good helpful staff - loved the classical music. Great breakfast. Chose double room in main building which we found very comfortable and cosy.. Situated in the heart of the Erzgebirge, such a beautiful area.
    Lara
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 september 2016

    Perfect stay in a German Castle

    Nothing, we had a fantastic stay
    Such a beautiful location, lovely old castle with a modern touch.
Beoordelingen worden geladen